Przejdź do głównej treści

Lista pracowników i doktorantów

Pracownicy

Imię i nazwisko Telefon Pokój Email
mgr Teresa Anielska 664-5221 3.0.16 teresa.anielska@uj.edu.pl 
dr Aneta Arct 664-5222 2.1.15 aneta.arct@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Wiesław Babik 664-5171 2.2.5 wieslaw.babik@uj.edu.pl 
mgr inż. Katarzyna Baliga-Klimczyk 664-5210 3.2.6 katarzyna.baliga-klimczyk@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Ulf Bauchinger 664-5150 3.2.19 ulf.bauchinger@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Agnieszka Bednarska 664-5131 2.1.1 a.bednarska@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Małgorzata Biel 664-5410 L1.10 malgorzata.biel@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Barbara Bober-Sowa 664-5447 3.2.13 barbara.bober-sowa@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Joanna Bobula 664-5401 2.2.2 joanna.bobula@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Beata Broniek 664-5407 2.2.6 beata.broniek@uj.edu.pl 
dr Mateusz Buczek 664-5141 2.2.13 mateusz.buczek@uj.edu.pl 
mgr inż. Maciej Choczyński 664-5450 3.0.5 maciej.choczynski@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Mariusz Cichoń 664-5201 3.2.16 mariusz.cichon@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Marcin Czarnołęski 664-6873 3.1.8 marcin.czarnoleski@uj.edu.pl 
dr Akan Das 664-5210 3.2.6 akan.das@uj.edu.pl
mgr Dominika Dragosz-Kluska 664-5417 2.0.10 dominika.dragosz@uj.edu.pl 
dr Szymon Drobniak 664-5222 2.1.15 szymek.drobniak@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Katarzyna Dudek 664-6870 2.2.19 katarzyna2.dudek@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Paweł Dudzik 664-5419 3.0.5 pawel.dudzik@uj.edu.pl 
dr inż. Maciej Ejsmond 664-5150 3.2.19 maciek.ejsmond@uj.edu.pl 
dr Edyta Fiałkowska 664-5182 3.1.2 edyta.fialkowska@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Wojciech Fiałkowski 664-5182 3.1.2 wojciech.fialkowski@uj.edu.pl 
dr Michał Filipiak 664-5134 2.1.14 michal.filipiak@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Janusz Fyda 664-6875 3.1.1 janusz.fyda@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Grodzińska-Jurczak 664-5202 3.1.15 m.grodzinska-jurczak@uj.edu.pl 
dr Iwona Jabłońska 664-5215 2.0.10 iwonaj.jablonska@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab Joanna Kapusta 664-5206 3.1.19 joanna.kapusta@uj.edu.pl 
dr Beata Klimek 664-5142 2.1.5 beata.klimek@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Korona 664-5136 2.2.1 ryszard.korona@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Paweł Koteja 664-5209 3.2.7 pawel.koteja@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Paulina Kramarz 664-6865 2.1.16 paulina.kramarz@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Małgorzata Kruczek 664-5205 3.1.18 malgorzata.kruczek@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Sylwester Kunysz 664-5447 3.2.13 sylwester.kunysz@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Ligia Kuriańska-Piątek 664-5985 2.1.13 ligia.kurianska@uj.edu.pl 
dr Karolina Kuszewska 664-5129 2.2.14 k.kuszewska@uj.edu.pl 
dr Marta Labocha -Derkowska 664-6837 2.2.4 marta.labocha@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Laskowski 664-5132 2.1.2 ryszard.laskowski@uj.edu.pl 
dr Anna Łabęcka 664-5991 3.1.6 anna.labecka@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Marzena Majgier 664-5219 3.2.1 marzena.majgier@uj.edu.pl 
dr Agnieszka Marek 664-5137 3.2.4 aga.marek@onet.eu 
mgr Paweł Mielczarek 664-5126 2.2.16 pawel.mielczarek@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Krzysztof Miler 664-5129 2.2.14 krzysztof.miler@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Marta Najman 664-5149 2.2.6 marta.musial@uj.edu.pl 
dr Katarzyna Nieszporek 664-5198 3.1.16 katarzyna.nieszporek@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Maria Niklińska 664-5130 2.1.4 maria.niklinska@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Piotr Nowicki 664-5125 2.2.15 piotr.nowicki@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Henryk Okarma 664-5156 2.1.17 henryk.okarma@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Wioleta Oleś 664-6862 3.2.1 wioleta.oles@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Agnieszka Pajdak-Stós 664-5181 3.1.3 agnieszka.pajdak-stos@uj.edu.pl 
dr Gemma Palomar 664-5141 2.2.7 gemma.palomar@uj.edu.pl 
dr Agnieszka Paśnik 664-5196 3.2.5 agnieszka.pasnik@uj.edu.pl 
dr Agata Plesnar-Bielak 664-5151 2.2.4 agata.plesnar@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Elżbieta Pochroń 664-5206 3.1.19 elzbieta.pochron@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Renata Popiela 664-5122 2.0.10 renata.popiela@uj.edu.pl 
dr Zofia Prokop 664-5151 2.2.4 zofia.prokop@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Anna Rożen 664-5195 3.2.8 anna.rozen@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Joanna Rutkowska 664-5986 3.2.18 joanna.rutkowska@uj.edu.pl 
dr Przemysław Ryszka 664-5146 3.0.15 przemyslaw.ryszka@uj.edu.pl 
dr Edyta Sadowska 664-5210 3.2.6 edyta.sadowska@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Marek Sawicki 664-5121 2.0.10 marek.sawicki@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Anna Sikorska 664-5990 3.1.4 anna.sikorska@uj.edu.pl 
dr Łukasz Sobczyk 664-5134 2.1.14 lukasz.sobczyk@uj.edu.pl 
Dr Marianna Strzelecka 664-5224 2.0.13 marianna.strzelecka@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Karolina Sychta 664-6837 2.2.6 karolina.markot@uj.edu.pl 
. Edward Szmyd 664-6864 2.1.7 edward.szmyd@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Renata Śliwińska 664-6867 2.1.1 renata.sliwinska@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Renata Świergosz-Kowalewska 664-5138 2.1.3 renata.swiergosz-kowalewska@uj.edu.pl 
dr Katarzyna Tomala 664-5137 2.2.3 katarzyna.tomala@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Turnau 664-5155 3.0.17 katarzyna.turnau@uj.edu.pl 
dr Joanna Tusznio 664-5204 3.1.17 joanna.tusznio@uj.edu.pl 
dr Aleksandra Walczyńska 664-5203 3.1.6 aleksandra.walczynska@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Krzysztof Wiąckowski 664-5180 3.1.5 k.wiackowski@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Elżbieta Widera 664-5409 2.1.17 e.widera@uj.edu.pl 
dr Izabela Wierzbowska 664-5140 2.1.18 i.wierzbowska@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Dominika Włoch-Salamon 664-5135 2.2.2 dominika.wloch-salamon@uj.edu.pl 
       
dr Marta Zakrzewska 664-5144 2.1.7 marta.zakrzewska@uj.edu.pl 
dr Piotr Zieliński 664-5141 2.2.7 piotr.zielinski@uj.edu.pl 
dr Elżbieta Ziółkowska 664-5138 2.1.3 e.ziolkowska@uj.edu.pl

Doktoranci

Imię i nazwisko Telefon Pokój Email
mgr Andrzej Antoł 664-5184 3.1.4 andrzej.antol@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Weronika Antoł 664-5141 2.2.7 weronika.banot@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Bernardo Flores Antunes   2.2.16 bernardo.antunes@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
MSc Michel Asselman     michel.asselman@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Sayantani Basak   3.1.17

sayantani.basak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Bobulska 664-5133 2.1.13 ewa.bobulska@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Mariusz Boćkowski 664-5204 3.1.16 mariusz.bockowski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Amadeusz Bryła 664-5212 3.2.3 amadeusz.bryla@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Stanisław Bury 644-5179 3.2.2 stanislaw.bury@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Agata Bury 664-5212 3.2.3 agata.rozik@uj.edu.pl 
Mgr Geoffrey Dheyongera     geoffrey.dheyongera@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Agnieszka Domka 664-5227 3.0.12 agnieszka.domka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Maciej Działo 664-5211 3.2.4 maciej.dzialo@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Tomasz Gaczorek   2.2.13 tomasz.gaczorek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Anna Giermek 664-5179 3.2.2 anna.giermek@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Marta Grosiak 664-5211 3.2.4 marta.grosiak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Agnieszka Gudowska 664-5184 3.1.7 aga.gozdek@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Joanna Hajduk 664-5144 2.1.7 joanna.e.hajduk@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Katarzyna Janas 664-5179 3.2.2 k.janas@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Ewa Jaromin 664-5210 3.2.6 ewa.jaromin@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Paulina Kosztyła 664-5154 2.1.13 paulina.kosztyla@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Małgorzata Lipowska 664-5210 3.2.6 malgorzata.lipowska@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Dorota Lutyk 664-5179 3.2.2 dorota.lutyk@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Uttaran Maiti 664-5211 3.2.4 uttaranmaiti@gmail.com 
mgr Dariusz Małek 664-5184 3.1.7 dariusz.malek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Jaya Sravanthi Mokkapati 664-5133 2.1.13 jayasravanthi.mokkapati@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Jowita Niedojadło 664-5212 3.2.3 jowita.niedojadlo@gmail.com 
mgr Marta Niedzicka 664-5154 2.2.13 marta.niedzicka@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Monika Opałek   2.2.3 monika.opalek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Joanna Palka   2.2.13 joanna.palka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Aleksandra Piontek 664-5140 2.1.9 olka.piontek@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Elisa Plazio 664-5129 2.2.14 elisa.plazio@yahoo.it 
mgr Elżbieta Pogoda 664-5137 2.2.3 elzbieta.pogoda@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Valeriya Privalova   3.1.7 valeriya.privalova@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Monika Prus 664-5407 2.2.6 monika.prus@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Jan Pukalski 664-5133 2.1.13 jan.pukalski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Wiktoria Rojek 664-6856 2.2.17 wiktoria.rojek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Bartosz Schramm 664-5184 3.1.7 bartosz.schramm@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Anna Skwierzyńska 664-5154 2.2.13 anna.skrzynecka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Mateusz Sobczyk 664-5181 3.1.3 mateusz.sobczyk@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Grzegorz Sowa 664-5133 2.1.13 grzegorz.sowa@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Natalia Szabla 664-5184 3.1.7 natalia.derus@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Zuzanna Świątek 664-5133 2.1.13 zuza.swiatek@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Ewa Tatarczyk   3.1.7  
mgr Agata Tarasek 664-5142 2.1.5 agata.tarasek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Katarzyna Toch 664-5154 2.2.13 katarzyna.woch@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Wojciech Tokarz 664-5157 2.1.19 wojciech.tokarz@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Hanna Tutaj 664-5137 2.2.3 hanna.tutaj@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Kamila Wojnar-Lasoń 664-5204 3.1.17 kamila.wojnar@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Julia Wyszkowska 664-5211 3.2.4 julia.wyszkowska@uj.edu.pl 
mgr Elisavet Zagkle 664-5212 3.2.3 elisavet.zagkle@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
mgr Bartłomiej Zając 664-5157 2.1.19 bartlomiej.zajac@uj.edu.pl 

Profesorowie emerytowani

Imię i nazwisko Telefon Pokój Email
prof. dr hab. Jan Kozłowski 664-5194 3.1.20 jan.kozlowski@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Adam Łomnicki 664-5200 3.2.17 adam.lomnicki@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Anna Marchlewska-Koj     a.marchlewska-koj@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Sawicka-Kapusta 664-5143 2.1.6 katarzyna.sawicka-kapusta@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. January Weiner 664-5197 3.2.15 january.weiner@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Michał Woyciechowski 664-5128 2.2.18 michal.woyciechowski@uj.edu.pl