Przejdź do głównej treści

Skład zespołu

Kierownik: prof. dr hab. Paweł Koteja

Imię i nazwisko Telefon Pokój Email Stanowisko
mgr inż. Katarzyna Baliga-Klimczyk 664-5210 3.2.6 katarzyna.baliga-klimczyk@uj.edu.pl  specjalista biolog
mgr Arpan Basak 664-5447 3.2.13 arpan.kumar.basak @doctoral.uj.edu.pl  doktorant
mgr Barbara Bober-Sowa 664-5447 3.2.13 barbara.bober-sowa@uj.edu.pl  sam. referent techniczny
mgr Geoffrey Dheyongera     geoffrey.dheyongera@uj.edu.pl  doktorant
dr Akan Das 664 5210 3.2.6 akan.das@uj.edu.pl asystent naukowy
mgr Maciej Działo 664-5211 3.2.4 maciej.dzialo@doctoral.uj.edu.pl  doktorant
mgr Marta Grosiak 664-5211 3.2.4 marta.grosiak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl  doktorant
mgr Ewa Jaromin 664-5210 3.2.6 ewa.jaromin@doctoral.uj.edu.pl  doktorant
prof. dr hab. Paweł Koteja 664-5209 3.2.7 pawel.koteja@uj.edu.pl  profesor zwyczajny
lic. Sylwester Kunysz 664-5447 3.2.13 sylwester.kunysz@uj.edu.pl  referent techniczny
mgr Małgorzata Lipowska 664-5210 3.2.6 malgorzata.lipowska@uj.edu.pl  doktorant
mgr Uttaran Maiti 664-5211 3.2.4 uttaranmaiti@gmail.com  doktorant
dr Agnieszka Paśnik 664-5196 3.2.5 agnieszka.pasnik@uj.edu.pl  specjalista biolog
dr Edyta Sadowska 664-5210 3.2.6 edyta.sadowska@uj.edu.pl  adiunkt naukowy
mgr Łukasz Sakowski 664-5447 3.2.13 l.sakowski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl  doktorant
mgr inż. Julia Wyszkowska 664-5211 3.2.4 julia.wyszkowska@uj.edu.pl  doktorant
mgr Elisavet Zagkle 664-5212 3.2.3 elisavet.zagkle@doctoral.uj.edu.pl  doktorant