Przejdź do głównej treści

Skład zespołu

Kierownik: dr hab. Piotr Nowicki

Imię i nazwisko

Telefon

Pokój

Email

Stanowisko

mgr Anna Amirowicz

664-5127

2.2.17

anna.amirowicz@uj.edu.pl

st. specjalista nauk-tech.

dr Michał Filipiak

664-5134

2.1.14

michal.filipiak@uj.edu.pl

asystent naukowy

mgr Justyna Kierat

664-5126

2.2.16

justyna.kierat@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

doktorant

dr Karolina Kuszewska

664-5129

2.2.14

k.kuszewska@uj.edu.pl

asystent naukowy

mgr Paweł Mielczarek

664-5126

2.2.16

pawel.mielczarek@uj.edu.pl

st. specjalista nauk-tech.

mgr Krzysztof Miler

664-5129

2.2.14

krzysztof.miler@uj.edu.pl

asystent naukowy, doktorant

dr hab. Piotr Nowicki

664-5125

2.2.15

piotr.nowicki@uj.edu.pl

adiunkt z hab.

mgr Elisa Plazio

664-5129

2.2.14

elisa.plazio@yahoo.it

doktorant

mgr Wiktoria Rojek

664-6856

2.2.17

wiktoria.rojek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

doktorant