Przejdź do głównej treści

Skład zespołu

Kierownik: prof. dr hab. Wiesław Babik

Imię i nazwisko Telefon Pokój Email Stanowisko
mgr Weronika Antoł 664-5141 2.2.7 weronika.banot@doctoral.uj.edu.pl  doktorant
prof. dr hab. Wiesław Babik 664-5171 2.2.5 wieslaw.babik@uj.edu.pl  profesor nadzwyczajny
mgr Beata Broniek 664-5407 2.2.6 beata.broniek@uj.edu.pl  samodzielny biolog
dr Mateusz Buczek 664-5141 2.2.7 mateusz.buczek@uj.edu.pl  asystent naukowy
mgr Katarzyna Dudek 664-6870 2.2.19 katarzyna2.dudek@uj.edu.pl  samodzielny biolog
dr Marta Labocha -Derkowska 664-6837 2.2.4 marta.labocha@uj.edu.pl  adiunkt naukowy
mgr Marta Najman 664-5149 2.2.6 marta.musial@uj.edu.pl  samodzielny biolog
mgr Marta Niedzicka 664-5154 2.2.13 marta.niedzicka@uj.edu.pl  doktorant
dr Gemma Palomar 664-5141 2.2.7 gemma.palomar@uj.edu.pl  asystent naukowy
dr Agata Plesnar-Bielak 664-5151 2.2.4 agata.plesnar@uj.edu.pl  asystent naukowy
dr Zofia Prokop 664-5151 2.2.4 zofia.prokop@uj.edu.pl  asystent
mgr Monika Prus 664-5407 2.2.6 monika.prus@doctoral.uj.edu.pl  doktorant
mgr Anna Skwierzyńska 664-5154 2.2.13 anna.skrzynecka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl  doktorant
mgr Karolina Sychta 664-6837 2.2.6 karolina.markot@uj.edu.pl  samodzielny biolog
mgr Katarzyna Toch 664-5154 2.2.13 katarzyna.woch@doctoral.uj.edu.pl  doktorant
dr Piotr Zieliński 664-5141 2.2.7 piotr.zielinski@uj.edu.pl  asystent naukowy