Przejdź do głównej treści

Skład zespołu

Kierownik: prof. dr hab. Mariusz Cichoń

Imię i nazwisko Telefon Pokój Email Stanowisko
dr Aneta Arct 664-5222 2.1.15 aneta.arct@uj.edu.pl  adiunkt
dr hab. Ulf Bauchinger 664-5150 3.2.19 ulf.bauchinger@uj.edu.pl  asystent naukowy
mgr Amadeusz Bryła 664-5212 3.2.3 amadeusz.bryla@doctoral.uj.edu.pl  doktorant
mgr Stanisław Bury 644-5179 3.2.2 stanislaw.bury@uj.edu.pl  doktorant
mgr Agata Bury 664-5212 3.2.3 agata.rozik@uj.edu.pl  doktorant
prof. dr hab. Mariusz Cichoń 664-5201 3.2.16 mariusz.cichon@uj.edu.pl  profesor nadzwyczajny
dr Szymon Drobniak 664-5222 2.1.15 szymek.drobniak@uj.edu.pl  asystent naukowy
mgr Anna Giermek 664-5179 3.2.2 anna.giermek@uj.edu.pl  doktorant
dr Michael Griesser 664-5222 2.1.15 michael.griesser@uj.edu.pl  adiunkt naukowy
mgr Katarzyna Janas 664-5179 3.2.2 k.janas@doctoral.uj.edu.pl  doktorant
mgr Dorota Lutyk 664-5179 3.2.2 dorota.lutyk@doctoral.uj.edu.pl  doktorant
mgr Marzena Majgier 664-5219 3.2.1 marzena.majgier@uj.edu.pl  samodzielny biolog
mgr Jowita Niedojadło 664-5212 3.2.3 jowita.niedojadlo@gmail.com  doktorant
mgr Wioleta Oleś 664-6862 3.2.1 wioleta.oles@uj.edu.pl  samodzielny biolog
dr hab. Joanna Rutkowska 664-5986 3.2.18 joanna.rutkowska@uj.edu.pl  adiunkt z hab.