Przejdź do głównej treści

Skład zespołu

Kierownik: prof. dr hab. Ryszard Laskowski

Imię i nazwisko Telefon Pokój Email Stanowisko
MSc Michel Asselman     michel.asselman@uj.edu.pl  doktorant
dr hab. Agnieszka Bednarska 664-5131 2.1.1 a.bednarska@uj.edu.pl  adiunkt naukowy
mgr Ewa Bobulska 664-5133 2.1.13 ewa.bobulska@uj.edu.pl  doktorant
mgr inż. Maciej Choczyński 664-5450 3.0.5 maciej.choczynski@uj.edu.pl  st. specjalista inż-tech.
mgr Paweł Dudzik 664-5419 3.0.5 pawel.dudzik@uj.edu.pl  specjalista inż-tech.
mgr Joanna Hajduk 664-5144 2.1.7 joanna.e.hajduk@uj.edu.pl  doktorant
dr Beata Klimek 664-5142 2.1.5 beata.klimek@uj.edu.pl  adiunkt
mgr Ligia Kuriańska-Piątek 664-5985 2.1.13 ligia.kurianska@uj.edu.pl  samodzielny biolog
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Laskowski 664-5132 2.1.2 ryszard.laskowski@uj.edu.pl  profesor zwyczajny
mgr Jaśmina Mackiewicz 664-5212 3.2.3 jasmina.mackiewicz@uj.edu.pl  doktorant
Jaya Sravanthi Mokkapati 664-5133 2.1.13 jayasravanthi. mokkapati@doctoral.uj.edu.pl  doktorant
dr hab. Maria Niklińska 664-5130 2.1.4 maria.niklinska@uj.edu.pl  adiunkt z hab.
dr hab. Anna Rożen 664-5195 3.2.8 anna.rozen@uj.edu.pl  adiunkt z hab.
mgr Grzegorz Sowa 664-5133 2.1.13 grzegorz.sowa@doctoral.uj.edu.pl  doktorant
Edward Szmyd 664-6864 2.1.7 edward.szmyd@uj.edu.pl  specjalista techniczny
mgr Renata Śliwińska 664-6867 2.1.1 renata.sliwinska@uj.edu.pl  specjalista techniczny
mgr Zuzanna Świątek 664-5133 2.1.13 zuza.swiatek@uj.edu.pl  doktorant
dr hab. Renata Świergosz-Kowalewska 664-5138 2.1.3 renata.swiergosz-kowalewska@uj.edu.pl  adiunkt z hab.
mgr Agata Tarasek 664-5142 2.1.5 agata.tarasek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl  doktorant
prof. dr hab. January Weiner 664-5197 3.2.15 january.weiner@uj.edu.pl  profesor zwyczajny
dr Marta Zakrzewska 664-5144 2.1.7 marta.zakrzewska@uj.edu.pl  starszy wykładowca
dr Elżbieta Ziółkowska 664-5138 2.1.3 e.ziolkowska@uj.edu.pl asystent naukowy