Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Name Phone
+48 12 664-
Room Email

Pracownicy (Staff)

mgr Teresa Anielska  5221 3.0.16 teresa.anielska@uj.edu.pl
dr Aneta Arct  5200 3.2.17 aneta.arct@uj.edu.pl
dr Hamed Azarbad  5134 2.1.14 hamed.azarbad@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Wiesław Babik  5171 2.2.5 wieslaw.babik@uj.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Baliga-Klimczyk  5210 3.2.6 katarzyna.baliga-klimczyk@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Ulf Bauchinger  5150 3.2.19 ulf.bauchinger@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Agnieszka Bednarska  5131 2.1.6 a.bednarska@uj.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Biel  5124 L1.10 malgorzata.biel@uj.edu.pl
mgr Barbara Bober-Sowa  5447 3.2.13 barbara.bober-sowa@uj.edu.pl
mgr Joanna Bobula  5401 2.2.2 joanna.bobula@uj.edu.pl
mgr Beata Broniek  5407 2.2.6 beata.broniek@uj.edu.pl
dr Mateusz Buczek  5129 2.2.14 mateusz.buczek@uj.edu.pl
dr Diego Castillo Franco  5222 2.1.15 diego.franco@uj.edu.pl
mgr Maciej Choczyński  5450 3.0.5 maciej.choczynski@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Mariusz Cichoń  5201 3.2.16 mariusz.cichon@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Marcin Czarnołęski, prof. UJ 6873 3.1.8 marcin.czarnoleski@uj.edu.pl
dr Akan Das  5 210 3.2.6 akan.das@uj.edu.pl
mgr Dominika Dragosz-Kluska  5120 2.0.10 dominika.dragosz@uj.edu.pl
dr Szymon Drobniak  5200 3.2.17 szymek.drobniak@uj.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Dudek  6870 2.2.19 katarzyna2.dudek@uj.edu.pl
mgr Paweł Dudzik  5419 3.0.5 pawel.dudzik@uj.edu.pl
dr inż. Maciej Ejsmond  5208 3.1.4 maciek.ejsmond@uj.edu.pl
dr Edyta Fiałkowska  5182 3.1.2 edyta.fialkowska@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Wojciech Fiałkowski  5182 3.1.2 wojciech.fialkowski@uj.edu.pl
dr Michał Filipiak  5134 2.1.14 michal.filipiak@uj.edu.pl
mgr Danuta Frydryszak  5142 2.1.5 danuta.frydryszak@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Janusz Fyda, prof. UJ 6875 3.1.1 janusz.fyda@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Grodzińska-Jurczak  5202 3.1.15 m.grodzinska-jurczak@uj.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Gudowska  5199 3.2.18 agnieszka.gudowska@uj.edu.pl
dr Anni Hämäläinen  5211 3.2.4 anni.m.hamalainen@gmail.com
dr Iwona Jabłońska  5215 2.0.10 iwonaj.jablonska@uj.edu.pl
mgr Karina Kapela  5985 2.1.1 karina.kapela@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Joanna Kapusta  5206 3.1.19 joanna.kapusta@uj.edu.pl
dr Beata Klimek  5142 2.1.5 beata.klimek@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Korona  5136 2.2.1 ryszard.korona@uj.edu.pl
mgr Paulina Kosztyła  6837 2.2.13 paulina.kosztyla@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Paweł Koteja  5209 3.2.7 pawel.koteja@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Paulina Kramarz, prof. UJ 6865 2.1.16 paulina.kramarz@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Małgorzata Kruczek, prof. UJ 5205 3.1.18 malgorzata.kruczek@uj.edu.pl
mgr Sylwester Kunysz  5447 3.2.13 sylwester.kunysz@uj.edu.pl
mgr Ligia Kuriańska-Piątek  5985 2.1.1 ligia.kurianska@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Karolina Kuszewska  5128 2.2.18 k.kuszewska@uj.edu.pl
dr Marta Labocha-Derkowska  5151 2.2.4 marta.labocha@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Laskowski  5132 2.1.2 ryszard.laskowski@uj.edu.pl
dr Anna Łabęcka  5991 3.1.6 anna.labecka@uj.edu.pl
dr Piotr Łukasik  5195 3.2.8 p.lukasik@uj.edu.pl
mgr Marzena Majgier  5219 3.2.1 marzena.majgier@uj.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Marek  5137 3.2.4 aga.marek@onet.eu
mgr Paweł Mielczarek  5126 2.2.16 pawel.mielczarek@uj.edu.pl
dr Magdalena Migalska  5200 3.2.17 magda.migalska@uj.edu.pl
mgr Krzysztof Miler  5128 2.2.18 krzysztof.miler@uj.edu.pl
mgr Marta Najman  5407 2.2.6 marta.musial@uj.edu.pl
dr Katarzyna Nieszporek  5198 3.1.16 katarzyna.nieszporek@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Maria Niklińska 5130 2.1.4 maria.niklinska@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Piotr Nowicki, prof. UJ 5125 2.2.15 piotr.nowicki@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Henryk Okarma  5156 2.1.17 henryk.okarma@uj.edu.pl
mgr Wioleta Oleś  6862 3.2.1 wioleta.oles@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Agnieszka Pajdak-Stós  5181 3.1.3 agnieszka.pajdak-stos@uj.edu.pl
dr Gemma Palomar  5141 2.2.7 gemma.palomar@uj.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Paśnik  5196 3.2.5 agnieszka.pasnik@uj.edu.pl
dr Agata Plesnar-Bielak  5151 2.2.4 agata.plesnar@uj.edu.pl
mgr Elżbieta Pochroń  5206 3.1.19 elzbieta.pochron@uj.edu.pl
mgr Renata Popiela  6855 2.0.10 renata.popiela@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Zofia Prokop  5151 2.2.4 zofia.prokop@uj.edu.pl
mgr Monika Prus  7957 2.2.6 monika.prus@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Joanna Rutkowska  5986; 5199 3.2.18 joanna.rutkowska@uj.edu.pl
dr Przemysław Ryszka  5146 3.0.15 przemyslaw.ryszka@uj.edu.pl
dr Edyta Sadowska  5210 3.2.6 edyta.sadowska@uj.edu.pl
mgr Marek Sawicki  5121 2.0.10 marek.sawicki@uj.edu.pl
mgr Anna Sikorska  5990 3.1.4 anna.sikorska@uj.edu.pl
dr Łukasz Sobczyk  5194 3.1.20 lukasz.sobczyk@uj.edu.pl
dr Marianna Strzelecka  5224 2.0.13 marianna.strzelecka@uj.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Sychta  6837 2.2.6 karolina.markot@uj.edu.pl
 Edward Szmyd  6864 2.1.7 edward.szmyd@uj.edu.pl
mgr Renata Śliwińska  6867 2.1.1 renata.sliwinska@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Renata Świergosz-Kowalewska  5138 2.1.3 renata.swiergosz-kowalewska@uj.edu.pl
dr Katarzyna Tomala  5197 3.2.15 katarzyna.tomala@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Turnau  5155 3.0.17 katarzyna.turnau@uj.edu.pl
dr Joanna Tusznio  5204 3.1.17 joanna.tusznio@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Aleksandra Walczyńska  5203 3.1.6 aleksandra.walczynska@uj.edu.pl
dr Krzysztof Wiąckowski  5180 3.1.5 k.wiackowski@uj.edu.pl
mgr Elżbieta Widera  5409 2.1.17 e.widera@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Izabela Wierzbowska  5140 2.1.18 i.wierzbowska@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Dominika Włoch-Salamon  5135 2.2.2 dominika.wloch-salamon@uj.edu.pl
dr Marta Zakrzewska  5144 2.1.7 marta.zakrzewska@uj.edu.pl
dr Piotr Zieliński  5141 2.2.7 piotr.zielinski@uj.edu.pl
dr Elżbieta Ziółkowska 5143 2.1.6 e.ziolkowska@uj.edu.pl

Doktoranci (PhD Students)

MSc Sandra Åhlén Mulio  5222 2.1.15 sandra.ahlen.mulio@student.uj.edu.pl
mgr Weronika Antoł  5141 2.2.7 weronika.banot@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Andrzej Antoł  5208 3.1.4 andrzej.antol@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
MSc Bernardo Flores Antunes  5126 2.2.16 bernardo.antunes@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
MSc Michel Asselman      michel.asselman@uj.edu.pl
mgr Sayantani Basak  5140 2.1.18 sayantani.basak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Ewa Bobulska      ewa.bobulska@uj.edu.pl
mgr Mariusz Boćkowski  5204 3.1.16 mariusz.bockowski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Amadeusz Bryła  5212 3.2.3 amadeusz.bryla@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Stanisław Bury  5179 3.2.2 stanislaw.bury@uj.edu.pl
mgr Agata Bury  5212 3.2.3 agata.rozik@uj.edu.pl
MSc Kyle Coughlan   5212 3.2.3 kyle.coughlan@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
MSc Geoffrey Dheyongera      geoffrey.dheyongera@uj.edu.pl
mgr Maciej Działo  5211 3.2.4 maciej.dzialo@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Tomasz Gaczorek  5154 2.2.13 tomasz.gaczorek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Marta Grosiak  5211 3.2.4 marta.grosiak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Joanna Hajduk      joanna.e.hajduk@uj.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Janas  5179 3.2.2 k.janas@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Ewa Jaromin  5210 3.2.6 ewa.jaromin@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Paulina Kosztyła  6837 2.2.13 paulina.kosztyla@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Aleksandra Krawczyk      a.krawczyk@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
MSc Maëlle Lefeuvre   5179 3.2.2 maelle.lefeuvre@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Lipowska  5210 3.2.6 malgorzata.lipowska@uj.edu.pl
MSc ChuChu Lu  5179 3.2.2 chuchu.lu@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Dorota Lutyk  5179 3.2.2 dorota.lutyk@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Jaśmina Mackiewicz      jasmina.mackiewicz@uj.edu.pl
mgr Uttaran Maiti      uttaranmaiti@gmail.com
mgr Dariusz Małek  5184 3.1.7 dariusz.malek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
MSc Jaya Sravanthi Mokkapati  5133 2.1.13 jayasravanthi.mokkapati@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Monika Ostap-Chęć  5127 2.2.17 monika.ostap-chec@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Joanna Palka  5154 2.2.13 joanna.palka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Aleksana Piontek  5157 2.1.19 olka.piontek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Adrian Piróg  5137 2.2.3 adrian.pirog@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Elisa Plazio  5127 2.2.17 elisa.plazio@yahoo.it
mgr Elżbieta Pogoda  5137 2.2.3 elzbieta.pogoda@uj.edu.pl
mgr Valeriya Privalova  5184 3.1.7 valeriya.privalova@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Marcin Rechciński  5224 2.0.13 marcin.rechcinski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Wiktoria Rojek  5127 2.2.17 wiktoria.rojek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Bartosz Schramm      bartosz.schramm@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Anna Skwierzyńska  5154 2.2.13 anna.skrzynecka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Grzegorz Sowa  5133 2.1.13 grzegorz.sowa@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Natalia Szabla  5184 3.1.7 natalia.szabla@uj.edu.pl
mgr Ewa Szlachcic  5184 3.1.7 emtatarczyk@gmail.com
mgr Zuzanna Świątek  5133 2.1.13 zuza.swiatek@uj.edu.pl
mgr Agata Tarasek      agata.tarasek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Toch  5154 2.2.13 katarzyna.woch@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Wojciech Tokarz  5157 2.1.19 wojciech.tokarz@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Hanna Tutaj  5137 2.2.3 hanna.tutaj@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
MSc Catalina Valdivia  5222 2.1.15  
mgr inż. Julia Wyszkowska      julia.wyszkowska@uj.edu.pl
MSc Elisavet Zagkle  5212 3.2.3 elisavet.zagkle@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Kamila Zając  5997 3.2.15 kamila2.zajac@student.uj.edu.pl
mgr Bartłomiej Zając  5157 2.1.19 bartlomiej.zajac@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Profesorowie emerytowani (Professor emeritus)

prof. dr hab. Jan Kozłowski  5194 3.1.20 jan.kozlowski@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Adam Łomnicki  5228 1.0.6 adam.lomnicki@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Anna Marchlewska-Koj  a.marchlewska-koj@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Sawicka-Kapusta  5228 1.0.6 katarzyna.sawicka-kapusta@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. January Weiner  5228 1.0.6 january.weiner@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Michał Woyciechowski  5129 2.2.14 michal.woyciechowski@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Anna Rożen 5228 1.0.6 anna.rozen@uj.edu.pl