Przejdź do głównej treści

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Imię i nazwisko Telefon
+12 664-
Pokój Email

Pracownicy

mgr Teresa Anielska 5221 3.0.16 teresa.anielska@uj.edu.pl
dr Aneta Arct 5200 3.2.17 aneta.arct@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Wiesław Babik 5171 2.2.5 wieslaw.babik@uj.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Baliga-Klimczyk 5210 3.2.6 katarzyna.baliga-klimczyk@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Ulf Bauchinger 5150 3.2.19 ulf.bauchinger@uj.edu.pl
mgr Sara Bąk 5133 2.1.13 sara.bak@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Agnieszka Bednarska 5131 2.1.6 a.bednarska@uj.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Biel 5124 L1.10 malgorzata.biel@uj.edu.pl
mgr Barbara Bober-Sowa 5447 3.2.13 barbara.bober-sowa@uj.edu.pl
mgr Joanna Bobula 5401 2.2.2 joanna.bobula@uj.edu.pl
mgr Beata Broniek 5407 2.2.6 beata.broniek@uj.edu.pl
mgr Maciej Choczyński 5450 3.0.5 maciej.choczynski@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Mariusz Cichoń 5201 3.2.16 mariusz.cichon@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Marcin Czarnołęski, prof. UJ 6873 3.1.8 marcin.czarnoleski@uj.edu.pl
dr Akan Das 5 210 3.2.6 akan.das@uj.edu.pl
mgr Dominika Dragosz-Kluska 5120 2.0.10 dominika.dragosz@uj.edu.pl
dr Szymon Drobniak 5200 3.2.17 szymek.drobniak@uj.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Dudek 6870 2.2.19 katarzyna2.dudek@uj.edu.pl
mgr Paweł Dudzik 5419 3.0.5 pawel.dudzik@uj.edu.pl
dr inż. Maciej Ejsmond 5208 3.1.4 maciek.ejsmond@uj.edu.pl
dr Edyta Fiałkowska 5182 3.1.2 edyta.fialkowska@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Wojciech Fiałkowski 5182 3.1.2 wojciech.fialkowski@uj.edu.pl
dr Michał Filipiak 5134 2.1.14 michal.filipiak@uj.edu.pl
mgr Danuta Frydryszak 5142 2.1.5 danuta.frydryszak@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Janusz Fyda, prof. UJ 6875 3.1.1 janusz.fyda@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Grodzińska-Jurczak 5202 3.1.15 m.grodzinska-jurczak@uj.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Gudowska 5199 3.2.18 agnieszka.gudowska@uj.edu.pl
dr Anni Hämäläinen 5211 3.2.4 anni.m.hamalainen@gmail.com
dr Iwona Jabłońska 5215 2.0.10 iwonaj.jablonska@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Joanna Kapusta 5206 3.1.19 joanna.kapusta@uj.edu.pl
dr Beata Klimek 5142 2.1.5 beata.klimek@uj.edu.pl
dr Natalia Kolecka 5143 5143 natalia.kolecka@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Korona 5136 2.2.1 ryszard.korona@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Paweł Koteja 5209 3.2.7 pawel.koteja@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Paulina Kramarz, prof. UJ 6865 2.1.16 paulina.kramarz@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Małgorzata Kruczek, prof. UJ 5205 3.1.18 malgorzata.kruczek@uj.edu.pl
mgr Sylwester Kunysz 5447 3.2.13 sylwester.kunysz@uj.edu.pl
mgr Ligia Kuriańska-Piątek 5985 2.1.1 ligia.kurianska@uj.edu.pl
dr Karolina Kuszewska 5128 2.2.18 k.kuszewska@uj.edu.pl
dr Marta Labocha-Derkowska 5151 2.2.4 marta.labocha@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Laskowski 5132 2.1.2 ryszard.laskowski@uj.edu.pl
dr Anna Łabęcka 5991 3.1.6 anna.labecka@uj.edu.pl
mgr Marzena Majgier 5219 3.2.1 marzena.majgier@uj.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Marek 5137 3.2.4 aga.marek@onet.eu
mgr Paweł Mielczarek 5126 2.2.16 pawel.mielczarek@uj.edu.pl
mgr Krzysztof Miler 5129 2.2.14 krzysztof.miler@uj.edu.pl
mgr Marta Najman 5407 2.2.6 marta.musial@uj.edu.pl
dr Katarzyna Nieszporek 5198 3.1.16 katarzyna.nieszporek@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Maria Niklińska, prof. UJ 5130 2.1.4 maria.niklinska@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Piotr Nowicki, prof. UJ 5125 2.2.15 piotr.nowicki@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Henryk Okarma 5156 2.1.17 henryk.okarma@uj.edu.pl
mgr Wioleta Oleś 6862 3.2.1 wioleta.oles@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Agnieszka Pajdak-Stós 5181 3.1.3 agnieszka.pajdak-stos@uj.edu.pl
dr Gemma Palomar 5141 2.2.7 gemma.palomar@uj.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Paśnik 5196 3.2.5 agnieszka.pasnik@uj.edu.pl
dr Agata Plesnar-Bielak 5151 2.2.4 agata.plesnar@uj.edu.pl
mgr Elżbieta Pochroń 5206 3.1.19 elzbieta.pochron@uj.edu.pl
mgr Renata Popiela 6855 2.0.10 renata.popiela@uj.edu.pl
dr Zofia Prokop 5151 2.2.4 zofia.prokop@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Joanna Rutkowska 5986; 5199 3.2.18 joanna.rutkowska@uj.edu.pl
dr Przemysław Ryszka 5146 3.0.15 przemyslaw.ryszka@uj.edu.pl
dr Edyta Sadowska 5210 3.2.6 edyta.sadowska@uj.edu.pl
mgr Marek Sawicki 5121 2.0.10 marek.sawicki@uj.edu.pl
mgr Anna Sikorska 5990 3.1.4 anna.sikorska@uj.edu.pl
dr Łukasz Sobczyk 5194 3.1.20 lukasz.sobczyk@uj.edu.pl
dr Marianna Strzelecka 5224 2.0.13 marianna.strzelecka@uj.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Sychta 6837 2.2.6 karolina.markot@uj.edu.pl
 Edward Szmyd 6864 2.1.7 edward.szmyd@uj.edu.pl
mgr Renata Śliwińska 6867 2.1.1 renata.sliwinska@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Renata Świergosz-Kowalewska 5138 2.1.3 renata.swiergosz-kowalewska@uj.edu.pl
dr Katarzyna Tomala 5197 3.2.15 katarzyna.tomala@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Turnau 5155 3.0.17 katarzyna.turnau@uj.edu.pl
dr Joanna Tusznio 5204 3.1.17 joanna.tusznio@uj.edu.pl
dr Aleksandra Walczyńska 5203 3.1.6 aleksandra.walczynska@uj.edu.pl
dr Krzysztof Wiąckowski 5180 3.1.5 k.wiackowski@uj.edu.pl
mgr Elżbieta Widera 5409 2.1.17 e.widera@uj.edu.pl
dr Izabela Wierzbowska 5140 2.1.18 i.wierzbowska@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Dominika Włoch-Salamon 5135 2.2.2 dominika.wloch-salamon@uj.edu.pl
dr Marta Zakrzewska 5144 2.1.7 marta.zakrzewska@uj.edu.pl
dr Piotr Zieliński 5141 2.2.7 piotr.zielinski@uj.edu.pl
dr Elżbieta Ziółkowska 5143 2.1.6 e.ziolkowska@uj.edu.pl

Doktoranci

mgr Andrzej Antoł 5208 3.1.4 andrzej.antol@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Weronika Antoł 5141 2.2.7 weronika.banot@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
MSc Bernardo Flores Antunes 5126 2.2.16 bernardo.antunes@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
MSc Michel Asselman     michel.asselman@uj.edu.pl
mgr Ewa Bobulska 5133 2.1.13 ewa.bobulska@uj.edu.pl
mgr Mariusz Boćkowski 5204 3.1.16 mariusz.bockowski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Amadeusz Bryła 5212 3.2.3 amadeusz.bryla@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Agata Bury 5212 3.2.3 agata.rozik@uj.edu.pl
mgr Stanisław Bury 5179 3.2.2 stanislaw.bury@uj.edu.pl
MSc Geoffrey Dheyongera     geoffrey.dheyongera@uj.edu.pl
mgr Agnieszka Domka 5227 3.0.12 agnieszka.domka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Maciej Działo 5211 3.2.4 maciej.dzialo@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Tomasz Gaczorek 5154 2.2.13 tomasz.gaczorek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Anna Giermek 5179 3.2.2 anna.giermek@uj.edu.pl
mgr Marta Grosiak 5211 3.2.4 marta.grosiak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Joanna Hajduk 5144 2.1.7 joanna.e.hajduk@uj.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Janas 5179 3.2.2 k.janas@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Ewa Jaromin 5210 3.2.6 ewa.jaromin@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Paulina Kosztyła 5154 2.1.13 paulina.kosztyla@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Lipowska 5210 3.2.6 malgorzata.lipowska@uj.edu.pl
mgr Dorota Lutyk 5179 3.2.2 dorota.lutyk@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Jaśmina Mackiewicz 5212 3.2.3 jasmina.mackiewicz@uj.edu.pl
mgr Uttaran Maiti 5211 3.2.4 uttaranmaiti@gmail.com
mgr Dariusz Małek 5184 3.1.7 dariusz.malek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
MSc Jaya Sravanthi Mokkapati 5133 2.1.13 jayasravanthi.mokkapati@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Jowita Niedojadło 5212 3.2.3 jowita.niedojadlo@gmail.com
mgr Joanna Palka 5154 2.2.13 joanna.palka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Aleksana Piontek 5157 2.1.19 olka.piontek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Adrian Piróg 5137 2.2.3 adrian.pirog@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Elisa Plazio 5127 2.2.17 elisa.plazio@yahoo.it
mgr Elżbieta Pogoda 5137 2.2.3 elzbieta.pogoda@uj.edu.pl
mgr Valeriya Privalova 5184 3.1.7 valeriya.privalova@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Monika Prus 5407 2.2.6 monika.prus@uj.edu.pl
mgr Wiktoria Rojek 5127 2.2.17 wiktoria.rojek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Bartosz Schramm 5184 3.1.7 bartosz.schramm@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Anna Skwierzyńska 5154 2.2.13 anna.skrzynecka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Grzegorz Sowa 5133 2.1.13 grzegorz.sowa@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Natalia Szabla 5184 3.1.7 natalia.szabla@uj.edu.pl
mgr Zuzanna Świątek 5133 2.1.13 zuza.swiatek@uj.edu.pl
mgr Agata Tarasek 5142 2.1.5 agata.tarasek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Ewa Tatarczyk 5184 3.1.7 emtatarczyk@gmail.com
mgr Katarzyna Toch 5154 2.2.13 katarzyna.woch@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Wojciech Tokarz 5157 2.1.19 wojciech.tokarz@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Hanna Tutaj 5137 2.2.3 hanna.tutaj@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Julia Wyszkowska 5211 3.2.4 julia.wyszkowska@uj.edu.pl
MSc Elisavet Zagkle 5212 3.2.3 elisavet.zagkle@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Bartłomiej Zając 5157 2.1.19 bartlomiej.zajac@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
mgr Kamila Zając 5997 3.2.15 kamila2.zajac@student.uj.edu.pl

Profesorowie emerytowani

prof. dr hab. Jan Kozłowski 5194 3.1.20 jan.kozlowski@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Adam Łomnicki 5200 3.2.17 adam.lomnicki@uj.edu.pl 
prof. dr hab. Anna Marchlewska-Koj     a.marchlewska-koj@uj.edu.pl 
dr hab. Anna Rożen 5195 3.2.8 anna.rozen@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Sawicka-Kapusta 5143 2.1.6 katarzyna.sawicka-kapusta@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. January Weiner 5197 3.2.15 january.weiner@uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Michał Woyciechowski 5128 2.2.18 michal.woyciechowski@uj.edu.pl